Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Other Online Resources: Home

Hawaiʻi State Public Library

You will need a HSPLS library card. 

Set up your online account at any public library.

Other Digital Libraries

 

 

 

Kamehameha Schools Museum Archive

  Kamehameha Schools Museum Archive - The mission of the Kamehameha Schools Museum Archive is to collect, preserve, and make accessible the records and materials relating to the history of the Kamehameha Schools.

 

  For inquiries, email:  archives@ksbe.edu

Hawaiʻi State Archives

Digital Collections

Indexes, Government Records, Private/Manuscript Collections

Need Kōkua? Contact me!

 

Kumu Laʻakea Cumberlander

Hale Hoʻonaʻauao ʻo Midkiff

Email me:  cecumber@ksbe.edu

OR

(Click on icon above.  Must log in to Google account.)

UH Mānoa

Research Guides

100 Subjects available with research help

eVols

Open access, digital institutional repository for the University of Hawaiʻi community and researchers around the world.

Scholar Space

Open access, digital repository that stores the intellectual works and unique collections of the UH Mānoa academic community.

UH Hilo

HŌKŪ - Hilo Online Knowledge Universe

UH Hilo scholarly or creative content

UH West Oʻahu

DSpace

Online repository for scholarly, creative, and administrative digital content

ʻULUʻULU

Moving Image Archive